Contact Us

Your communication is very important to us. We recently experienced some technical difficulties with the contact us form and have resolved the issue. However, if you do not hear back from us promptly, please reach out again using the email link below our names.

For specific event information, please contact your local event representative:

find your local event

 

Elaine Honig

Founder & President
elaine@studio4forty.com

 

Jessica Thornton

Director of Winery Relations
Contact to become a wine partner.
jessica@studio4forty.com

 

Sarah Obialero

Creative Director
sarah@studio4forty.com

 

Allie Olcese

Graphic Design Manager
allie@studio4forty.com

 

 

Angie Carwile

Director of Business Development
Contact to host an event.
angie@studio4forty.com

 

Heather Frank

Director of Project Management
heather@studio4forty.com

 

Ashlee Meier

Project Management
ashlee@studio4forty.com

 

Krista Elmore

Project Management Coordinator
Contact to become a marketplace partner.
krista@studio4forty.com

 

Ray Lavelle

Administration and Accounting
ray@studio4forty.com

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone

Company/Organization (required)

Title

City (required)

State (required)

Interested in learning about (required)

Your Message (required)