Contact Us

To participate in or attend an event near you, please contact the local nonprofit organization hosting our event. find your local event

 

Elaine Honig

Founder & CEO
elaine@studio4forty.com

 

Angie Carwile

Director of Business Development
angie@studio4forty.com

 

Sarah Obialero

Creative Director
sarah@studio4forty.com

 

Allie Olcese

Graphic Design Manager
allie@studio4forty.com

 

Heather Frank

President
heather@studio4forty.com

 

Ashlee Meier

Director of Project Management
ashlee@studio4forty.com

 

Krista Elmore

Project Manager
krista@studio4forty.com

 

Joe Breaux

Beverage Director
joe@studio4forty.com

 

Ray Lavelle

Administration and Accounting
ray@studio4forty.com

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone

Company/Organization (required)

Title

City (required)

State (required)

Interested in learning about (required)

Your Message (required)

[recaptcha]